County Locations

Chesterfield County Office

203 N. Page Street

Chesterfield, SC 29709

Office: (843) 623-7304

Fax: (843) 623-5939

Shanikqua Allen, Healthy Start Case Manager, (843) 758-5661, sallen@pdhs.org

Ashley Burch, Healthy Start Community Health Worker, (843) 758-3101, aburch@pdhs.org

Tonya Moree, FRAMEWorks Case Manager, (843) 910-0955, tmoree@pdhs.org

Darlington County Office

300 Russell Street, Room 209

Darlington, SC 29532

Office: (843) 944-0920

Annette Ford, FRAMEWorks Life Coach, (843) 610-5846, aford@pdhs.org

Darrell Howell, Healthy Start Fatherhood Coordinator, (843) 758-5713, dhowell@pdhs.org

Florence County Office

314 West Pine Street

Florence, South Carolina 29501

Office: (843) 662-1482

Fax: (843) 662-1039

Sharon Davis, The Dannon Project Case Manager, (843) 506-1303, sdavis@pdhs.org

Justin Hanna, The Dannon Project Job Developer, (843) 758-3390, jhanna@pdhs.org

Angela Isaac, Healthy Start Family Intervention Specialist, (843) 307-0561, aissac@pdhs.org

Miriam James-Singley, Healthy Start Case Manager, (843) 250-6013, msingley@pdhs.org

Marion County Office

1305 N. Main Street

Marion, SC 29571

Office: (843) 423-4332

Kimberly Grant, Case Manager for Healthy Start, (843) 250-0018, kgrant@pdhs.org

Nely M. Osorio, Bilingual Case Manager for FRAMEWorks, (843) 430-4487, nosorio@pdhs.org

Williamsburg County Office

520 Thurgood Marshall Boulevard

Kingstree, SC 29556

Office: (843) 354-6554

Fax: (843) 354-9981

Norma Bartelle, Senior Case Manager for Healthy Start, (843) 269-5168, nbartelle@pdhs.org

Priscilla Moyd-McFadden, Community Health Worker for Healthy Start, (843) 544-5298, pmcfadden@pdhs.org

Cena Scott, Senior Case Manager for FRAMEWorks, (843) 356-1038, cscott@pdhs.org

Lakesha Smith, Partnership Specialist for FRAMEWorks, (843) 356-0844, lsmith@pdhs.org