Our Team

Board of Directors

Janice Eaddy
Secretary
Reverend Ernest Frierson
Chairman
Hattie Hughes
Board Member
Ulysses Sweeney
Board Member
Madie Robinson
Madie A. Robinson, M.S.W., L.I.S.W., CP/AP
Executive Director/CEO

Advisory Team

Jeffrey Guidry
Jeffrey J, Guidry, Ph.D.
Local Evaluator
Family, Relationship, and Marriage Education Works
Sexual Risk Avoidance Education
Wilma Sims
Wilma Sims
Local Evaluator
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health

Management Team

Leerenee Brown
PROJECT DIRECTOR
FRAMEWorks
lbrown@pdhs.org
Wes Clark
Fiscal Manager
wclark@pdhs.org
Lillie Fox, BSW MA GCDF
Fidelity Monitor
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health
lfox@pdhs.org
Otelia Grace, LBSW
Director of Social Services
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health
ograce@pdhs.org
Jeanette Jackson
Operations/HR Manager
jjackson@pdhs.org
Barvetta Singletary
Program Manager
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health Career Services Coordinator, The Dannon Project
bsingletary@pdhs.org
Michael Smith
Project Director
Project RESPECT
Michelline Cooper Williams, MSN, RN,
Clinical Specialist
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health Maternal Mortality & Morbidity
mwilliams@pdhs.org

Support Team

 Shanikqua  Allen 

Case Manager
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health
sallen@pdhs.org

 Norma  Bartelle 

Senior Case Manager
The Dannon Project
nbartelle@pdhs.org

 Ashley  Burch 

Community Health Worker
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health
aburch@pdhs.org

 Sharon  Davis 

Case Manager
The Dannon Project
sdavis@pdhs.org

 Annette  Ford 

Life Coach
FRAMEWorks
aford@pdhs.org

 Jessica  Fore 

Health Facilitator
Project RESPECT
jfore@pdhs.org

 Kimberly  Grant 

Case Manger
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health
kgrant@pdhs.org

 GEORGE  GRAY III 

Information Technology Specialist
Project RESPECT
ggray@pdhs.org

 Justin  Hanna 

Job Developer
The Dannon Project
jhanna@pdhs.org

 Darrell  Howell 

Fatherhood Coordinator
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health
dhowell@pdhs.org

 Angela  Isaac 

Family Intervention Specialist
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health
aisaac@pdhs.org

 Latonia  Jackson 

Data Specialist
FRAMEWorks
ljackson@pdhs.org

  Leslie  Jackson 

Quality Assurance Specialist
Project RESPECT

 Miriam  James-Singley 

Case Manager
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health
msingley@pdhs.org

 Tonya  Moree 

Case Manager
FRAMEWorks
tmoree@pdhs.org

 Priscilla  Moyd-McFadden 

Community Health Worker
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health
pmcfadden@pdhs.org

 Arica  Nelson 

Health Facilitator
Project RESPECT
anelson@pdhs.org

 Nely  Osorio 

Bilingual Case Manager/Lead Facilitator
FRAMEWorks
nosorio@pdhs.org

 Kimberly  Patterson 

Case Manager
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health
kpatterson@pdhs.org

 Cena  Scott 

Senior Case Manager
FRAMEWorks
cscott@pdhs.org

 Lakesha  Smith, MHSA 

Partnership Specialist
FRAMEWorks
lsmith@pdhs.org

 Antoinnette  Taylor 

Data Specialist
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health
ataylor@pdhs.org

 Katrina  Taylor 

Case Manager
FRAMEWorks
ktaylor@pdhs.org

 Deidra  Thomas 

Communications Specialist
FRAMEWorks
dthomas@pdhs.org

 Cynthia  Thomas 

Health Facilitator
Project RESPECT
cthomas@pdhs.org

 Kneshia  Williamson 

Health Facilitator
Project RESPECT
kwilliamson@pdhs.org