Our Team

Madie Robinson
Madie A. Robinson, M.S.W., L.I.S.W., CP/AP
Executive Director/CEO

Board of Directors

Janice Eaddy
Secretary
Reverend Ernest Frierson
Vice Chairman
Hattie Hughes
Board Member
Joseph Kinney
Board Member
Ulysses Sweeney
Board Member
Billy D. Williams
Chairman

Advisory Team

Wilma Sims
Wilma Sims
Local Evaluator
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health
Jeffrey Guidry
Jeffrey J, Guidry, Ph.D.
Local Evaluator
Family, Relationship, and Marriage Education Works
Sexual Risk Avoidance Education

Management Team

noimage
Barvetta Singletary
Program Manager
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health Career Services Coordinator, The Dannon Project
bsingletary@pdhs.org
Jeanette Jackson
Jeanette Jackson
Operations/HR Manager
jjackson@pdhs.org
noimage
Leerenee Brown
PROJECT DIRECTOR
FRAMEWorks
lbrown@pdhs.org
Lillie Fox
Lillie Fox, BSW MA GCDF
Fidelity Monitor
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health
lfox@pdhs.org
noimage
Michelline Cooper Williams, MSN, RN,
Clinical Specialist
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health Maternal Mortality & Morbidity
mwilliams@pdhs.org
Otelia Grace
Otelia Grace, LBSW
Director of Social Services
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health
ograce@pdhs.org
Wes Clark
Wes Clark
Fiscal Manager
wclark@pdhs.org

Support Team

Angela Isaac
Angela Isaac
Family Intervention Specialist
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health
aisaac@pdhs.org
Annette Ford (2)
Annette Ford
Life Coach
FRAMEWorks
aford@pdhs.org
Antoinnette Taylor
Antoinnette Taylor
Data Specialist
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health
ataylor@pdhs.org
Arica Nelson
Arica Nelson
Health Facilitator
Project RESPECT
anelson@pdhs.org
Ashley Burch
Ashley Burch
Community Health Worker
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health
aburch@pdhs.org
Cena Scott (3)
Cena Scott
Senior Case Manager
FRAMEWorks
cscott@pdhs.org
Cynthia Thomas (2)
Cynthia Thomas
Health Facilitator
Project RESPECT
cthomas@pdhs.org
Darrell Howell
Darrell Howell
Fatherhood Coordinator
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health
dhowell@pdhs.org
Deidra Thomas (3)
Deidra Thomas
Communications Specialist
FRAMEWorks
dthomas@pdhs.org
George Gray III
GEORGE GRAY III
Quality Assurance Specialist
Project RESPECT
ggray@pdhs.org
Justin Hanna
Justin Hanna
Job Developer
he Dannon Project
jhanna@pdhs.org
Katrina Taylor (2)
Katrina Taylor
Case Manager
FRAMEWorks
ktaylor@pdhs.org
Kimberly Grant
Kimberly Grant
Case Manger
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health
kgrant@pdhs.org
Kneshia Williamson (2)
Kneshia Williamson
Health Facilitator
Project RESPECT
kwilliamson@pdhs.org
Lakesha Smith (2)
Lakesha Smith, MHSA
Partnership Specialist
FRAMEWorks
lsmith@pdhs.org
Latonia Jackson
Latonia Jackson
Data Specialist
FRAMEWorks
ljackson@pdhs.org
Miriam James-Singley
Miriam James-Singley
Case Manager
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health
msingley@pdhs.org
Nely Osorio (2)
Nely Osorio
Bilingual Case Manager/Lead Facilitator
FRAMEWorks
nosorio@pdhs.org
noimage
Norma Bartelle
Senior Case Manager
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health
nbartelle@pdhs.org
Priscilla Moyd-McFadden
Priscilla Moyd-McFadden
Community Health Worker
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health
pmcfadden@pdhs.org
Shanikqua Allen
Shanikqua Allen
Case Manager
Healthy Start Eliminating Disparities in Perinatal Health
sallen@pdhs.org
Sharon Davis
Sharon Davis
Case Manager
The Dannon Project
sdavis@pdhs.org
Tonya Moree (3)
Tonya Moree
Case Manager
FRAMEWorks
tmoree@pdhs.org